Raffles University

Raffles University



Raffles University, is a private university which was established in 2011 by an Act of Rajasthan Stat Legislature. It is recognised by the University Grants Commission (UGC) and also a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). It is approved by the Bar Council of India (BCI), Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) and All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).

It is a multidisciplinary university that offers courses in various streams, such as Law, Management, Engineering & Technology, Pharmacy, Humanities. These programmes are offered under seven constituent schools, which are shown below:


whatsapp chat

Copyrights © 2020-21 Education Malaysia. All rights reserved.